CEO
Andrey Vladimirovich Metcler
тел.: +7(391) 228-61-99
факс: +7 (391) 228-61-24
e-mail: office@kja.aero
AFTN:  UNKLKOZX
SITA:    KJAAPXH
             KJASCXH

Deputy General Director for Capital Construction
Vasily Vasilyevich Sobolev
e-mail: vsobolev@kja.aero

Deputy CEO in charge of aviation security
Mikhail Ivanovich Malkov
тел: +7 (391) 228-61-01
факс: +7 (391) 228-61-04
e-mail: mmalkov@kja.aero
 
Deputy Director General for Legal Affairs and Property Relations
Stanislav Anatolyevich Lifar
e-mail: slifar@kja.aero

Deputy General Director for Economics and Finance
Yuliya Vladimirovna Elrikh
e-mail: yelrikh@kja.aero
 
Deputy General Director of Human Resources
Anatoly Igorevich Taldykin
e-mail: ataldykin@kja.aero
 
Deputy CEO in charge of operations (COO)
Valery Valerianovich Sheyko
тел.: +7(391) 228-61-90
факс: +7 (391) 228-61-31
e-mail: vsheiko@kja.aero
 
 
Director of the aviation security complex
Dmitry Mikhailovich Kozlov
тел: +7 (391) 228-61-02
факс: +7 (391) 228-61-04
e-mail: dkozlov@kja.aero
 
 
Chief accountant
Polina Vasilyevna Yaseva
тел: +7 (391) 290-46-91
e-mail: pyaseva@kja.aero
 
 
Head of the commercial department
Mikhail Viktorovich Didokha
тел: +7 (391) 290-46-46
факс: +7 (391) 290-46-50
e-mail: mid@kja.aero
 
 
Head of the financial department
Marina Mefodievna Sheiko
тел: +7 (391) 290-46-28
факс: +7 (391) 290-46-78
e-mail: msheiko@kja.aero
 
 
Head of the legal department
Anastasia Ivanovna Lavrenovich
тел:  +7 (391) 228-61-42, 293-47-19
факс: +7 (391) 228-61-24
e-mail: alavrenovich@kja.aero
 
 
Head of the HR department
Irina Igorevna Stolyarova
тел: +7 (391) 228-61-36
факс: +7 (391) 290-46-87, 290-46-68
e-mail: istolyarova@kja.aero
 
 
Head of the flight safety department
Evgeny Yurievich Nazemtsev
тел: +7 (391) 228-61-71
факс: +7 (391) 228-61-71
e-mail: enazemcev@kja.aero
 
 
Head of the operations and dispatch service
Svetlana Vladimirovna Evgenyeva
тел: +7 (391) 228-61-75.
факс: +7 (391) 228-61-27
e-mail:  sevgenyeva@kja.aero
AFTN:   UNKLBFZX
SITA:    KJAAPXH
             KJASCXH
 
Head of the aircraft engineering service
Vladimir Petrovich Telishevsky
тел: +7 (391) 228-61-65
факс: +7 (391) 228-61-65
e-mail: vtelishevskiy@kja.aero
 
 
Head of the special vehicles service
Gennady Vasilyevich Vergeychik
тел: +7 (391) 228-61-33
факс: +7 (391) 228-61-98
e-mail: gvergeychik@kja.aero
 
 
Head of the documentation department
Irina Aleksandrovna Korshunova
тел: +7 (391) 290-46-76
факс: +7 (391) 290-46-87
e-mail: ikorshunova@kja.aero
 
 
Head of the IT service
Anton Vladimirovich Poryadin
тел: +7 (391) 228-61-51
факс: +7 (391) 228-61-62
e-mail: aporyadin@kja.aero
 
 
Chief engineer
Viktor Sergeevich Brilyov
тел: +7 (391) 228-61-80, 228-61-90
факс: +7 (391) 228-61-31
e-mail: vbrilev@kja.aero